skip navigation
Mosh logo
Mcc logo

2018-2019 Online Sports Registration Is OPEN!

07/15/2018, 10:30am CDT
By ML Athletic Department

NEW Registration info can be found here

The information in this letter will share the UPDATED ATHLETIC REGISTRATION process and REQUIREMENTS at Martin Luther High School for the 2018-2019 school year. All athletic registration is REQUIRED to be done online and all info can be found under the "Athletic Registration Tab".

  1. 2018-2019 Athletic Code Parent/Athlete Information Video and Verification Quiz
    In an effort to respect your time, there will no longer be separate Fall, Winter or Spring sports meetings at the beginning of each season. In place of these meetings, it will be a registration requirement for a parent and student-athlete to watch the Video one time per year. Following the viewing of the video, the parent and student-athlete will need to complete a short 10 question video verification quiz, which will be a requirement to be eligible to participate.  The link to the video and quiz can be found under the “athletic registration tab”.
  2. Online Registrationwww.registermyathlete.com/login/
    This new online registration service plans to be more user friendly for families and will allow a more streamlined approach. Find the link under the “athletic registration” tab..
  3. Pay Athletic Fee - $75 per sport (Global Studies students already have this included in tuition)

You may pay online by credit card while registering at Register My Athlete (you will incur a small processing fee), or you may still pay by cash or check in the main office.
You may pay for all sports at once or pay per season.

  1. Participation Physical/Alternate Form
    Print NEW form from athletic website and complete. Be sure to check “Students Not Needing Physicals for 2018-19” document to see if your child needs a new physical or only needs the Alternate year completed.
    *You can upload this form to your online registration at Register My Athlete or turn in directly to Ms. Monaghan in the main office.

Registration is OPEN! When all the registration requirements are met; Athletic Code Video Verification, online registration, athletic fee and participation physical/alternate form uploaded/turned in, the student-athlete can pick up their Green Participation Card in the main office beginning one week prior to the sport season start date. Enjoy the rest of your summer and please call or email us if you have any questions regarding registration or the Fall sports meeting.

God’s Blessings,

Corey Scheel                                                                                                          
Director of Athletics                                                                                        
cscheel@martinlutherhs.org                                                                      
414-421-4000 x. 206                                                                                       

 

2018-19 FALL SPORTS COACH CONTACT INFORMATION

 

Dance – Ally Arnett – allyarnett@icloud.net

Cheerleading – Alyssa Einert – alyssaeinert@aol.com

Cross Country – Mike Loveless – mloveless@martinlutherhs.org

Football – Rick Hoppert – rhoppert@martinlutherhs.org

Boys Soccer –Trevor Timm - trevor.timm@orlctosa.org

Girls Swim – Anna Zorn – amzorn@gmail.com

Girls Tennis – Paul Kollmorgen – pkollmorgen@martinlutherhs.org

Volleyball –Haley Naber – hnaber@martinlutherhs.org


Tag(s): Home  News  Fall Sports  Football  Girls Tennis  Cross Country  Girls Swim  Boys Soccer  Girls Volleyball